



We would like to personally thank all our members that were able to attend the Annual Meeting and Election Luncheon on Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at the Des Plaines Park District Prairie Lakes Center.

We also wish to thank the Des Plaines Park District for allowing us the use of their wonderful facility for the meeting.

> The following candidates were elected to a three-year term on the *Board of Directors:* Mike Bronk Sharon Langlotz-Johnson John Morell

> The following candidates were elected to a two-year term on the *Credit Committee:* Butch Ehrke Paulette Tabor Wendall Whitted

Congratulations to everyone, we sincerely appreciate your participation.



2024 Member Appreciation Prize Drawing Results

\$50 Gift Certificate to Rosebud – Pat Flannigan & Craig Zettek
\$50 Gift Certificate to Pinstripes – Gary Klier & John LaBerg
\$50 Gift Certificate to Eddie Merlot's – Kevin Boyd & Clara Cianciarulo Ninja Foodie Possible Cooker Pro - Matthew Bowler
Samsung Galaxy Tablet – Jim Burns
JBL Charge5 Wi-Fi Waterproof Speaker – Dawn Kocourek

